Cart 0
Foals - Collected Reworks 3LP

Foals - Collected Reworks 3LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


- VOL. I -

1. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
2. Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
3. Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
4. The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
5. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
6. Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)
7. Late Night (Solomun Remix)

- VOL. II -

8. Inhaler (Tom Vek Remix)
9. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
10. Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
11. Hummer (Surkin Remix)
12. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
13. Miami (Lissvik Remix)
14. Nightswimmers (Mura Masa Remix)

- VOL. III -

15. My Number (TEED Remix)
16. Give It All (Lindstrøm Remix)
17. Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
18. Balloons (Kieran Hebden Remix)
19. Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
20. Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)

About this product: this is a limited edition release on 3x vinyl in green, yellow and pink (repectively).