Cart 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2019 Mix) CD/2LP

  • £40.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remixed and updated from the original 1987 master tapes for ‘The Later Years’ by Andy Jackson with David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins.

The release of ‘The Later Years’ project in 2019 gave an opportunity for a fresh overview of the "A Momentary Lapse of Reason" album, originally released in 1987. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard takes, and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members.

The album also showcases new and updated artwork with a previously unused image from the original photo shoot featuring the iconic beds on the beach.


1. Signs of Life
2. Learning to Fly
3. The Dogs of War
4. One Slip
5. On the Turning Away
6. Yet Another Movie
7. Round and Around
8. A New Machine (Part 1)
9. Terminal Frost
10. A New Machine (Part 2)
11. Sorrow

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The CD comes in a digipack with a 28-page booklet.

The 2LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a 28-page booklet.