Cart 0
Funeral For A Friend - Hours 2LP

Funeral For A Friend - Hours 2LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Funeral For A Friend were originally formed in Wales in 2001 around the line-up of Kris Coombs-Robert on guitar and backing vocals; Gareth Davies on bass and backing vocals; Matt Davies on lead vocals, Ryan Richards on drums, percussion and vocals and Darran Smith on guitar.

Upon releasing their debut album, they received the ‘Best British Newcomer’ award at that year’s Kerrang! Awards. Their second album, "Hours", was released in 2005 featuring the single Streetcar, their fourth consecutive Top 20 UK hit and they went on to win the 2005 Kerrang! Award for ‘Best British Band’.

"Hours" is the band’s second album and was released in June 2005. The album spawned four singles all Streetcar, Monsters, History and Roses for the Dead - all of which charted.


1. All the Rage
2. Streetcar
3. Roses for the Dead
4. Hospitality
5. Drive
6. Monsters
7. History
8. Recovery
9. The End of Nothing
10. Alvarez
11. Sonny

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl.