Cart 0
Internet Money - B4 The Storm CD/LP

Internet Money - B4 The Storm CD/LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Internet Money, the LA-based production collective behind hits from Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion & more, are releasing their debut album, "B4 The Storm".

The star-studded compilation will include 15 brand-new tracks (17 in total) and guest appearances from Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Swae Lee, Gunna, NAV, Don Toliver, Lilspirit, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, iann dior, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies and more!

Internet Money was born out of necessity, a hybrid company that has filled in the gaps between the rap industry, the producer community and the online marketplace.

Disillusioned with the industry, and the way he saw rap producers being taken advantage of, Taz Taylor formed the collective in 2016 as a way to share the knowledge he’d gained from years spent selling his ‘type beats’ online and navigating the internet’s ever-growing impact on the production landscape.

Four years in, Internet Money has expanded as a collective, including Grammy-nominated producers like Nick Mira and JR Hitmaker, who have produced for Drake, Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD and many more.


1. Message [with TyFontaine]
2. Really Redd [feat. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed and Young Nudy]
3. Lost Me [feat. iann dior, Lil Mosey and Lil Skies]
4. Right Now [feat. Cochise and TyFontaine]
5. Familiar [with TheHxliday]
6. JLO [feat. Lil Tecca]
7. Thrusting [feat. Future and Swae Lee]
8. Speak [feat. The Kid Laroi]
9. Blastoff [feat. Juice WRLD and Trippie Redd]
10. Take it Slow [feat. 24kGoldn and TyFontaine]
11. Somebody [with Lil Tecca and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie]
12. Giddy Up [feat. 24kGoldn and Wiz Khalifa]
13. Block [feat. StaySolidRocky and Trippie Redd]
14. Devastated [feat. lilspirit]
15. Let You Down [with TyFontaine and TheHxliday]
16. No Option [with Kevin Gates]
17. Lemonade [with Gunna, Don Toliver and NAV]

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on clear vinyl.