Cart 0
Deep Purple - Whoosh! CD/2LP+DVD

Deep Purple - Whoosh! CD/2LP+DVD

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


- CD/2LP -

1. Throw My Bones
2. Drop the Weapon
3. We're All The Same in the Dark
4. Nothing at All
5. No Need to Shout
6. Step by Step
7. What the Want
8. The Long Way Round
9. The Power of the Moon
10. Remission Possible
11. Man Alive
12. And the Address
13. Dancing in My Sleep


1. Roger Glover and Bob Ezrin in Conversation
2. Deep Purple live at Hellfest 2017

About this product: this is available in CD and a 2LP+DVD formats.

The CD is standard.

The 2LP+DVD is pressed on black vinyl with two colour printed inner sleeves with artwork and credits. The DVD comes in a cardboard sleeve.