Cart 0
New Model Army - From Here 2LP

New Model Army - From Here 2LP

  • $33.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Passing Through
2. Never Arriving
3. The Weather
4. End of Days
5. Great Disguise
6. Conversations
7. Where I Am
8. Hard Way
9. Watch & Learn
10. Maps
11. Setting Sun
12. From Here

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket. Comes with printed inner sleeves with pictures and lyrics, as well as a download code.