Cart 0
Kraftwerk - Techno Pop LP

Kraftwerk - Techno Pop LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the German version reissue.


1. Boing Boom Tschak
2. Techno Pop
3. Musique Non-Stop
4. Der Telefon-Anruf
5. House Phone
6. Sex Objekt
7. Electric Café

About this product: this reissue is pressed on clear vinyl and comes with a 16-page booklet.