Cart 0
Motörhead - On Parole CD/2LP

Motörhead - On Parole CD/2LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Motorhead
2. On Parole
3. Vibrator
4. Iron Horse - Born to Lose
5. City Kids
6. Fools
7. The Watcher
8. Leaving Here
9. Lost Johnny
10. On Parole (Alternative Take)
11. City Kids (Alternative Take)
12. Iron Horse - Born to Lose (Alternative Take)
13. Motorhead (Alternative Take)
14. Leaving Here (Alternative Take)
15. Fools (Demo Version)

About this product: this is a remastered and expanded release, available in CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed with stereo sound and housed in a single sleeve.