Cart 0
Salem - Salem EP

Salem - Salem EP

  • £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Creeper frontman Will Gould has joined forces with Matt Reynolds (Howard's Alias, Skylar, Drawings) to create Salem.

First single Destroy Me fires out of the starting blocks in a ferocious rush of punk rock melody and Gould's distinctive vocals. His words possess the playfully eloquent set-up and punchline lyrical style that's a big part of classic albums from the likes of Jawbreaker and Alkaline Trio. Elsewhere, Salem's debut EP captures the life-affirming joy of hearing a live band erupt into a blast of wild, barely controlled energy.


1. Fall Out of Love
2. Destroy Me 
3. Throat
4. Eyesore
5. Doomed (For Each Other)

About this product: this is a limited edition pressing on 12" pink vinyl.