Cart 0
David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World LP

David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This sees the 50th anniversary of the original U.K. release of "The Man Who Sold the World", David Bowie’s landmark entry into the 1970s.

The album not only began the collaboration with guitarist Mick Ronson that would continue with such Bowie classics as "Hunky Dory", "Ziggy Stardust" and "Aladdin Sane", it kicked off a 10-year run of indispensable albums stretching through 1980’s "Scary Monsters".


1. Width of a Circle
2. All the Madmen
3. Black Country Rock
4. After All
5. Running Gun Blues
6. Saviour Machine
7. She Shook Me Cold
8. The Man Who Sold the World
9. The Supermen

About this product: this is a picture disc vinyl.