Cart 0
My Chemical Romance - Life On The Murder Scene 2LP

My Chemical Romance - Life On The Murder Scene 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time on vinyl for this compilation album originally released in 2006.

Contains live tracks, b-sides, and rare demos. Includes Helena, Thank You For The Venom, The Ghost Of You and Bury Me in Black.


1. Thank You For the Venom (Live on MTV 2$Bill)
2. Cemetery Drive (Live on MTV 2$Bill)
3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live on MTV 2$Bill)
4. Headfirst for Halos (Live at Starland Ballroom)
5. Helena (Live from Sessions@AOL)
6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison (Live from Sessions@AOL)
7. The Ghost of You (Live from Sessions@AOL)
8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) (Live from Sessions@AOL)
9. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo)
10. Bury Me in Black (Demo)
11. Desert Song

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '20 release on 2x 140g white vinyl with red splatter, limited pressing of 7500 copies worldwide.