Cart 0
A Certain Ratio - To Each... 2LP

A Certain Ratio - To Each... 2LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Certain Ratio's "To Each..." was their first full studio album and was originally released by Factory Records in 1981. The album was recorded in America but salvaged by Martin Hannett. A Certain Ratio mixed funk, dub, percussion and electronics to create something unique.


1. Felch
2. My Spirit
3. Forced Laugh
4. Choir
5. Back to the Start
6. The Fox
7. Loss
8. Oceans
9. Winter Hill

About this product: this is pressed on white vinyl with the original artwork in black and white, comes with a download code. limited pressing of 1000 copies.