Cart 0
Adwaith - Bato Mato CD/LP

Adwaith - Bato Mato CD/LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new and sophomore album by the Welsh trio Adwaith, made up by Hollie Singer, Gwenllian Anthony and Heledd Owen.

This is the first new music released by Adwaith since their debut "Melyn", which catapulted the band in the press and brag-worthy support slots for the Manic Street Preachers and IDLES. "Bato Mato" sees them pushing themselves and their sound more, along with more experimentation and an even more mature mindset since the teen years of "Melyn".

Adwaith am byth!


1. Cuddio
2. Sudd
3. Wedi Blino
4. Toddi
5. Yn y Swn (Nijo)
6. Cwympo
7. Lan y Mor
8. Nid Aur
9. Oren
10. Anialwch
11. Bywyd Syml
12. Amser Codi Lan
13. Eto

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD is housed in a digipack.

The LP is pressed on green vinyl.