Cart 0

Adele - 30 2LP/DX 2LP/CD

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Long awaited album from former RT West work experience gal Adele.

"30" is her break-up/divorce album and full of heart rendering ballads.


1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (Interlude) [feat. Erroll Garner]
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To be Loved
12. Love is a Game

About this product: this release is available on 2LP and DLX 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on black vinyl.

The DLX 2LP pressed on limited 2x 180g clear vinyl with printed inners.