Cart 0
ABBA - Gold 2LP

ABBA - Gold 2LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Gold: Greatest Hits" was originally released on 21st September 1992 and has been called one of the most influential compilation albums ever released.

"Gold" is the best-selling ABBA album, as well as one of the best-selling albums worldwide. It features all the hits and more.


1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
3. Take a Chance on Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love on Me
6. Super Trouper
7. I Have a Dream
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Money, Money, Money
10. SOS
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One of Us
17. The Name of the Game
18. Thank You for the Music
19. Waterloo

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x picture discs, housed in a die-cut gatefold sleeve.