Cart 0
2Pac - The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug 2LP

2Pac - The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug 2LP

  • $34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Best of 2Pac" is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: "Thug" and "Life".

Both albums were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.


1. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted [feat. Snoop Dogg]
2. California Love (Original Mix) [feat. Dr. Dre]
3. So Many Tears
4. I Ain't Mad at Cha [feat. Danny Boy]
5. How Do U Want It [feat. K-Ci and JoJo]
6. Trapped
7. Changes [feat. Talent]
8. Hail Mary
9. Unconditional Love
10. Dear Mama (Remix) [feat. Anthony Hamilton]
11. Resist the Temptation [feat. Amel Larrieux]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl.