Cart 0
Dag Nasty - Four On The Floor LP

Dag Nasty - Four On The Floor LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First European pressing ever of Dag Nasty's classic album released in 1992.With Brian Baker (Bad Religion) and Dave Smalley (All, Down By Law and DYS).

Dag Nasty manages to recapture their original musical intensity and simultaneously spotlight Dave Smalley's continued growth as a writer. We Went Wrong revisits staple Dag Nasty themes of frustration and betrayed trust and sounds as aggressive and fresh as any of their early work.


1. Still Waiting
2. Going Down
3. Turn It Down
4. Million Days
5. Roger
6. S.F.S.
7. We Went Wrong
8. Down Time
9. Lie Down and Die
10. Mango

About this product: this reissue is pressed on yellow vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.