Cart 0
Daft Punk - Daft Club 2LP

Daft Punk - Daft Club 2LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of prized remixes of tracks from the "Discovery" album, executed by The Neptunes, Basement Jaxx, Cosmo Vitelli, Demon and Gonzales.


1. Ouverture
2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
4. Face to Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
5. Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Remix)
8. Face to Face (Demon Remix)
9. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
11. Too Long (Gonzales Remix)

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl.