Cart 0
A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPR EP

A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPR EP

  • $21.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACR:EPR is the last of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio.

Recorded with the internal brief of anything goes, ACR complete their trilogy of EPs with these four tracks, the mesmerising $ouls In The City is made up of Part 2 and Part 1, in that order, followed by the insanely catchy Night People.

Big Boy Pants, which was named after Joe Biden when he won the US election as it was mixed on the same day and the final track Downtime Vibes, is a hypnotic piece of repetitive rhythms built up around a set of chimes that Jez found in the back of his car.


1. $ouls in the City (Part 2 & Part 1)
2. Night People
3. Big Boy Pants
4. Downtime Vibes

About this product: this release is pressed on 'Storm Grey' vinyl. Includes a download code.