Cart 0
100 gecs - 1000 gecs and the Tree of Clues LP

100 gecs - 1000 gecs and the Tree of Clues LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remix album of "1000 gecs" featuring Fall Out Boy, Charli XCX, Hannah Diamond, Injury Reserve, Tommy Cash, Rico Nasty, and more.


1. money machine (A.G. Cook Remix)
2. ringtone (Remix) [feat. Charli XCX, Kero Kero Bonito and Rico Nasty]
3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)
4. Gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
5. hand crushed by a mallet (Remix) [feat. Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens and Nicole Dollanganger]
6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)
7. stupid horse (Remix) [feat. GFOTY and Count Baldor]
8. ringtone (umru Remix)
9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) [feat. Tommy Cash and Hannah Diamond]
10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix)
11. gecgecgec (Remix) [feat. Lil West and Tony Velour]
12. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)
13. Gec 2 Ü (Remix) [feat. Dorian Electra]
14. hand crushed by a mullet (N0THANKY0U Remix)

About this product: this is pressed on 'Blood Red' vinyl.