Cart 0
Discharge - Why? EP 12" [S/H]

Discharge - Why? EP 12" [S/H]

  • $20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Visions of War 
2. Does This System Work
3. A Look at Tomorrow
4. Why
5. Maimed and Slaughtered
6. Mania for Conquest
7. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
8. Is This to Be
9. Massacre of Innocents (Air Attack)
10. Why

About this product: Secondhand, the vinyl still sounds great and no serious marks. Sleeve is intact but has two tears on front and a small one on rear. There is some edge and corner wear.

Track B4 is stated as "Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)" on the back sleeve. 1981 pressing.