Cart 0
Alfie Templeman - Forever Isn't Long Enough 12"

Alfie Templeman - Forever Isn't Long Enough 12"

  • £10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alfie Templeman first burst onto the scene in late 2018 with the release of his debut EP and now unleashes an eight track mini album on which Alfie is fast proving himself ready to snatch away Rex Orange County's crown. Title track Forever Isn't Long Enough is a kaleidoscopic groove based nugget that is a dancefloor filler with a Tame Impala esque edge.


1. Shady
2. Forever Isn't Long Enough
3. Hideaway
4. Wait, I Lied
5. Everybody's Gonna Love Somebody
6. Film Scene Daydream
7. To You
8. One More Day [feat. April]

About this product: this is pressed on 140g black vinyl.