Cart 0
Bobby Gillespie And Jehnny Beth - Utopian Ashes CD/LP

Bobby Gillespie And Jehnny Beth - Utopian Ashes CD/LP

  • £15.00
  • Save £10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Primal Scream frontman Bobby Gillespie, alongside solo artist and Savages vocalist Jehnny Beth, presents this stunning debut solo project collection - exploring loss, miscommunication and emotional inarticulacy that a married couple experience as they realise that their relationship is breaking down.


1. Chase It Down
2. English Town
3. Remember We Were Lovers
4. Your Heart Will Always Be Broken
5. Stones of Silence
6. You Don't Know What Love Is
7. Self-Crowned King of Nothingness
8. You Can Trust Me Now
9. Living a Lie
10. Sunk in Reverie

About this product: this is available on CD, LP and Indie Exclusive LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl.

The Indie Store Exclusive is pressed on clear vinyl.