Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Mystery To Me (50th Anniversary) LP

Fleetwood Mac - Mystery To Me (50th Anniversary) LP

  • $45.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring the classic tracks Hypnotized, Emerald Eyes, Believe Me and Why.

"Mystery to Me" is the eighth studio album by Fleetwood Mac, originally released on October 15, 1973. The album features Christine McVie (keyboards/vocals), Mick Fleetwood (drums), John McVie (bass guitar), Bob Welch (guitar/vocals) and Bob Weston (guitar).

50th Anniversary Edition.


1. Emerald Eyes
2. Believe Me
3. Just Crazy Love
4. Hypnotized
5. Forever
6. Keep on Going
7. The City
8. Miles Away
9. Somebody
10. The Way I Feel
11. For Your Love
12. Why

About this product: this is the Rocktober / 50th Anniversary reissue on 'Cerulean Blue' vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.