Cart 0
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata (Blaxploitation Version) LP

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata (Blaxploitation Version) LP

  • £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This special version of "Piñata", the acclaimed rap album from 2014 that debuted at Number 39 on Billboard’s Top 200, is presented for RSD 2020 in a unique variant cover.

Acclaimed designer Jeff Jank finds inspiration for the cover in the unique graphics and content of 1970s Blaxploitation films for the "Pinata: Blaxploitation Version" exclusively for Record Store Day 2020.

Limited pressing of 3000 copies worldwide.


1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High [feat. Danny Brown]
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb [feat. Raekwon]
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes [feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt]
12. Broken [feat. Scarface]
13. Lakers [feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester The Saint]
14. Knicks
15. Shame [feat. BJ The Chicago Kid]
16. Watts [feat. Big Time Watts]
17. Piñata [feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko and Mac Miller]