Cart 0
Bernard Butler - People Move On 2LP

Bernard Butler - People Move On 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Re-issued for the first time since 1998 and pressed on 2x 180g clear vinyl. The ex-Suede guitarist’s first solo album, released on the Creation Records label in 1998 (label mates being Oasis, Primal Scream, My Bloody Valentine and Super Furry Animals)

The album reached #11 in the UK album charts and features the hit singles Stay, Not Alone and A Change of Heart.


1. Woman I Know
2. You Just Know
3. People Move On
4. A Change of Heart
5. Autograph
6. You Light the Fire
7. Not Alone
8. When You Grow
9. You've Got What It Takes
10. Stay
11. In Vain
12. I'm Tired

About this product: this is the Record Store Day 2020 reissue on 2x 180g clear vinyl.