Cart 0
Bob Mould - Circle Of Friends 2LP

Bob Mould - Circle Of Friends 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive to RSD2020, Demon Records presents Bob Mould's "Circle of Friends", the audio of the concert film, available on vinyl for the first time.

Recorded in 2006 at the legendary 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C, the performance includes the former Hüsker Dü and Sugar singer/guitarist running through classic cuts from Bob's extensive back catalogue.


1. The Act We Act
2. A Good Idea
3. Changes
4. Circles
5. Paralyzed
6. I Am Vision, I Am Sound
7. Underneath Days
8. Hoover Dam
9. See a Little Light
10. High Fidelity
11. Hardly Getting Over It
12. Could You Be the One?
13. I Apologize
14. Chartered Trips
15. The Receipt
16. Best Thing
17. Celebrated Summer
18. Beating Heart the Prize
19. Egøverride
20. If I Can't Change Your Mind
21. Helpless
22. Makes No Sense at All
23. Man on the Moon

About the product: this is the October Record Store Day '20 live album pressed on 2x 180g clear vinyl with stereo sound.