Cart 0
Opeth - Orchid 2LP

Opeth - Orchid 2LP

  • £28.00

  • Save £4
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Opeth are one of the biggest names in progressive metal, headed by frontman Mikael Åkerfeldt, "Orchid" was the debut studio album that started it all.

Originally released in 1995, the album received critical acclaim and is considered as one of the bands best, combining equal parts beauty and brutality to create a timeless album.


1. In the Mist She Was Standing
2. Under the Weeping Moon
3. Silhouette
4. Forest of October
5. The Twilight is My Robe
6. Requiem
7. The Apostle in Triumph
8. Into the Frost of Winter

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 reissue on 2x pink marble swirl vinyl, housed in an embossed gatefold cover. Limited to 500 copies.