Cart 0

Bruno Nicolai - La Dama Rossa Uccide 7 Volte OST 2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Dama Rossa Uccide Sette Volte —The Red Queen Kills Seven Times—blurs the line between thriller and horror. The cult success it enjoys can be attributed to its aesthetics that encapsulate the essence of the Italian thriller.

Bruno Nicolai’s score for The Red Queen Kills Seven Times flawlessly brings together the pop and underground music sensitivity of the 1970s with the gothic nuances of the plot thanks to a clever use of harpsichords. The result is a pivotal score, not just because of the importance of the film itself, but for the whole golden age of the soundtrack genre. Exquisite, sweet and sensual lounge tracks are counterbalanced by tense, deranged and suspense-filled dodecaphonic highlights and by obstinate bass lines that become the perfect soundtrack for the Red Queen’s murders or the victims’ desperate getaways.

This new limited 50th anniversary blood-red vinyl edition of this cult, sought-after soundtrack—a masterpiece of Italian Giallo cinema—is fully remastered from original tapes, includes two bonus tracks and is destined to become a staple for the collectors of the genre and for the fans of the golden age of Italian and horror cinema, making it an essential release of Record Store Day 2022.


1. La Dama Rossa Uccide Sette Volte - Preludio & Titoli
2. La Dama Rossa Appare & Primo Delitto
3. Veglia Funebre & Macabro Ricordo
4. In Automobile
5. L'Eredita & Agguato Nel Buio
6. Secondo Delitto
7. Risata Malefica (Previously Unreleased)
8. Ufficio Vuoto
9. Interrogatorio
10. In Cantina
11. Servizio Fotografico
12. Terzo Delitto
13. Quarto Delitto
14. La Dama Rossa Uccide Sette Volte (Edit)
15. Segreto Terribile
16. Incubo E Aggressione
17. Quinto Delitto
18. La Dama Rossa Appare
19. Minaccia
20. Scoperta & Sesto Delitto
21. Inseguimento & Settimo Delitto
22. Confronto Finale
23. Fine Di Un Incubo (Titoli Di Coda)
24. La Dama Rossa Uccide Sette Volte - Ripresa

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 reissue on 2x 'Blood Red' vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.