Cart 0

Belly - Bees 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Belly celebrated 30 years since forming with "Bees", a comprehensive compilation of b-sides, covers and oddities that landed earlier this summer on limited double LP as part of Record Store Day.

Collecting their non-album tracks together for the very first time, "Bees" was lovingly compiled by the band with them choosing 19 tracks that spanned their whole career.


1. Dancing Gold
2. Star (Full Band)
3. Dream on Me
4. Sweet Ride
5. Trust In Me
6. Diamond Rib Cage
7. Sexy S
8. Baby's Arm
9. Broken
10. It's Not Unusual (Ivo's Version)
11. Are You Experienced?
12. Spaceman
13. Hot Burrito #1
14. Think About Your Troubles
15. Hushabye Mountain
16. Lilith
17. John Dark
18. Judas Mon Coeur (French Version)
19. Thief

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '21 release on 2x honey colour vinyl. Limited pressing of 1000 copies.