Cart 0
Alice In Chains - SAP EP

Alice In Chains - SAP EP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time ever, "SAP" - the second studio EP by Alice in Chains - will be released on vinyl.

"SAP" took a departure from the band’s heavy sound, focusing on acoustic guitar and marks the first time that guitarist Jerry Cantrell sang lead vocals on an Alice in Chains release. Side B on this RSD Black Friday exclusive includes an etching of the Alice in Chains logo.


1. Brother
2. Got Me Wrong
3. Right Turn
4. Am I Inside
5. Love Song

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '20 reissue on 12" 150g vinyl, with etched artwork on Side B.