Cart 0

Joe Goddard - Harmonics CD/2LP

  • £11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"Harmonics" is the brand new album from Joe Goddard, it is a record rooted in warmth, instinct and empathy.

Across 14 tracks of left-of-centre dance music – touching on UK garage, house, hip-hop, pop, and disco – Goddard opens the floor for a number of collaborators including Barrie, Fiorious, Tom McFarland (Jungle), Alabaster DePlume, Ibibio Sound Machine, Hayden Thorpe, Alexis Taylor and Al Doyle (Hot Chip/LCD Soundsystem) amongst others.


1. Moments Die [feat. Barrie]
2. Progress [feat. Ibibio Sound Machine]
3. Destiny [feat. Findia]
4. New World (Flow) [feat. Fiorious]
5. When Love's Out of Fashion [feat. Oranje]
6. Follow You
7. On My Mind
8. Summon [feat. Hayden Thorpe]
9. When You Call [feat. Findia]
10. Out at Night
11. Mountains [feat. Alexis Taylor and Al Doyle]
12. Ghosts [feat. Tom McFarland]
13. Miles Away [feat. Falle Nioke]
14. Revery [feat. Alabaster DePlume]

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on transparent pink vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a sticker sheet and download code.