Cart 0

The Smile - Wall Of Eyes CD/LP/DLX LP

  • $16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Smile’s new album "Wall Of Eyes", will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies.

It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. "Wall Of Eyes" is the follow up their 2022 debut LP "A Light For Attracting Attention".


1. Wall of Eyes
2. Teleharmonic
3. Read the Room
4. Under Our Pillows
5. Friend of a Friend
6. I Quit
7. Bending Hectic
8. You Know Me

About this product: this release is available on CD, LP and DLX LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The DLX LP is pressed on Sky Blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.