Cart 0
Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe 2LP

Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe 2LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"Blues Deluxe" is one of the most popular releases of Joe Bonamassa and this new re-issue has been expanded to 2 discs to ensure optimal audio quality. Blues Deluxe is the third studio album by Joe Bonamassa and originally released
on August 26, 2003.

Recorded at Unique Recording Studios in New York City, it was produced by Bob Held and features nine cover versions of songs by classic blues artists, such as BB King, Jeff Beck, John Lee Hooker, Robert Johnson, Elmore James and more. The album is completed with three original tracks, including the fan favourite Woke Up Dreaming.

With 25 #1 albums, yearly sold-out tours worldwide and custom annual cruises, he's a hard act to beat. These albums are a testament to his credentials and a toast to his longtime fans who remember them originally and new fans who can experience them for the first time. It's Joe Bonamassa at his finest, ready to rock.


1. You Upset Me Baby
2. Burning Hell
3. Blues Deluxe
4. Man of Many Words
5. Woke Up Dreaming
6. I Don't Live Anywhere
7. Wild About You Baby
8. Long Distance
9. Blues
10. Pack It Up
11. Left Overs
12. Walking Blues
13. Mumbling Word

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 'Burgandy Berry' colour vinyl.