Cart 0
Ghostface Killah - Ironman (25th Anniversary Edition) 2LP

Ghostface Killah - Ironman (25th Anniversary Edition) 2LP

  • £45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Ghostface Killah released his debut solo album 25 years ago on October 29, 1996. Produced by fellow Wu-Tang Clan member RZA, "Ironman" found inspiration in sources ranging from blaxploitation films to classic soul and charted a whole new direction for hip-hop in the process. The album features classic bangers like Daytona 500 featuring Raekwon and Cappadonna to soulful emotionally moving cuts like All That I Got Is You with Mary J Blige.

To commemorate the 25 year anniversary Get On Down is proud to present Ironman in a 2LP set available on both ‘Blue & Cream’ and half-n-half coloured vinyl, each version housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket, packed inside a ‘shoebox’-style 2nd outer jacket embossed with the year 1996.


1. Iron Maiden
2. Wildflower
3. The Faster Blade
4. 260
5. Assassination Day
6. Poisonous Darts
7. Winter Warz
8. Box In Hand
9. Fish
10. Camay
11. Daytona 500
12. Motherless Child
13. Black Jesus
14. After The Smoke is Clear
15. All That I Got Is You
16. The Soul Controller

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g translucent red and cream vinyl, housed in a numbered gatefold sleeve.