Cart 0

Lana Del Rey - Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd CD/2LP/DLX 2LP

  • £12.00 / £36.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd" is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more.

It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums "Chemtrails Over The Country Club" and "Blue Banisters".


1. The Grants
2. Did You Know That There's a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd
3. Sweet
4. A&W
5. Judah Smith Interlude
6. Candy Necklace [feat. Jon Batiste]
7. Jon Baptiste Interlude
8. Kintsugi
9. Fingertips
10. Paris, Texas [feat. SYML]
11. Grandfather Please Stand on the Shoulders of My Father While He's Deep-Sea Fishing [feat. Riopy]
12. Let the Light In [feat. Father John Misty]
13. Margeret [feat. Bleachers]
14. Fishtail
15. Peppers [feat. Tommy Genesis]
16. Taco Truck x VB

About this product: this release is available on CD, 2LP and DLX 2LP.

The CD is housed in a jewelcase.

The 2LP is pressed on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The DLX 2LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on green vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring alternative artwork.