Cart 0
Every Time I Die - Radical CD/2LP

Every Time I Die - Radical CD/2LP

  • £11.00 / £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Buffalo-based hardcore heroes Every Time I Die release their highly anticipated ninth studio album "Radical" via Epitaph. Produced by Will Putney (Acacia Strain, Body Count, The Amity Affliction), "Radical" is the follow-up to 2016’s acclaimed "Low Teens".

The songs are realistic in that they acknowledge that things require a lot of work. But it’s ultimately a very hopeful and uplifting record.

"Radical" is 16 tracks of peak-ETID, alchemized by a swampy summoning of southern rock and coarse poetry, the music swirls beneath sardonic and clever wordplay, cementing the band as leaders, not followers.


1. Dark Distance
2. Sly
3. Planet Shit
4. Post-Boredom
5. A Colossal Wreck
6. Desperate Pleasures
7. All This and War [feat. Josh Scogin]
8. Thing with Feathers [feat. Andy Hull]
9. Hostile Architecture
10. AWOL
11. The Whip
12. White Void
13. Distress Rehearsal
14. sexsexsex
15. People Verses
16. We Go Together

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive on neon violet vinyl.