Cart 0

Depeche Mode - Memento Mori CD/2LP

  • £17.00 / £46.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The rumours are true, new Depeche on the way. The band begun work on the album in the pandemic in 2020.

The result is "Memento Mori", their follow up to "Spirit".


1. My Cosmos Is Mine
2. Wagging Tongue
3. Ghosts Again
4. Don't Say You Love Me
5. My Favourite Stranger
6. Soul with Me
7. Caroline's Monkey
8. Before We Drown
9. People Are Good
10. Always You

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on red vinyl.