Cart 0
I. Jordan - I Am Jordan 2LP

I. Jordan - I Am Jordan 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having amassed numerous accolades and achievements, the electrifying DJ and producer I.Jordan (they / them) is set for a huge year with their debut album, "I Am Jordan".

Championing trans and non-binary voices, they have enlisted Aries Moross as Creative Director (Kylie Minogue, Spice Girls), and track collaborators include rising stars such as DJ and producer TAAHLIAH, and the star of Sex Education, Felix Mufti.


1. When Lights Flash
2. Casino High
3. Real Hot N Naughty [feat. Felix Mufti]
4. The Countdown [feat. TAAHLIAH]
5. Butterlick [feat. Sister Zo]
6. Reification and Pathetic Fallacy
7. People Want Nice Things
8. Round N Round
9. The Woodpecker
10. 7 Degrees of Despondent
11. Close to You
12. Rapt Finis

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.