Cart 0

FKA twigs - Caprisongs CD/LP

  • £11.00 / £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

FKA twigs mixtape "Caprisongs" finally available physically. Features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Jorja Smith, Pa Salieu, Rema, Shygirl, Unknown T and Daniel Caesar as well as a host of twigs’ close friends and community.


1. ride the dragon
2. honda [feat. Pa Salieu]
3. meta angel
4. tears in the club [feat. The Weeknd]
5. oh my love
6. pamplemousse
7. caprisongs interlude [feat. Solo]
8. lightbeamers
9. papi bones [feat. Shygirl]
10. which way [feat. Dystopia]
11. jealousy [feat. Rema]
12. careless [feat. Daniel Caesar]
13. minds of men
14. track girl interlude
15. darjeeling [feat. Jorja Smith and Unknown T]
16. christi interlude 
17. thank you song

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on glow-in-the-dark vinyl.