Cart 0

Ride - 4 EPs CD/2LP

  • £12.00 / £36.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entitled "4 EPs", this album compiles the first four Ride EPs onto one record for the first time ever. It features the tracks from "Ride", "Play", "Fall" and "Vapour Trail".


1. Chelsea Girl
2. Drive Blind
3. All I Can See
4. Close My Eyes
5. Like a Daydream
6. Silver
7. Furthest Sense
8. Perfect Time
9. Dreams Burn Down
10. Taste
11. Here and Now
12. Nowhere
13. Unfamiliar
14. Sennen
15. Beneath
16. Today

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on white vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a 16-page booklet and a download code.