Cart 0
Various Artists - Hip Hop All Stars 3LP BOX SET

Various Artists - Hip Hop All Stars 3LP BOX SET

  • £45.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the history of Hip-Hop with this brand-new 3-vinyl box set!


1. Rapper's Delight [The Sugarhill Gang]
2. Rap-O Clap-O [Joe Bataan]
3. That's the Joint (Remix) [Funky 4 + 1]
4. Zulu Nation Throw Down [Afrika Bambaataa, Zulu Nation & Cosmic Force]
5. The Message [Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five]
6. Super-Wolf Can Do It [Super-Wolf]
7. Spoonin' Rap [Spoonie Gee]
8. Basketball Throwdown [Cold Crush Brothers vs. Fantastic Freaks
9. Down by Law [Fab 5 Freddy]
10. 9mm Goes Bang [Boogie Down Productions]
11. Straight Out the Jungle [Jungle Brothers]
12. Same Song [Digital Underground, feat. 2PAC]
13. It's a Shame (My Sister) [Monie Love, feat. True Image]
14. Slow Down [Brand Nubian]
15. I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are) [Grand Puba]
16. Runnin' [The Pharcyde]
17. Invincible [Capone-N-Noreaga]
18. Thick [D.I.T.C., feat. A.G., Big L and O.C.]
19. Travellin' Man [DJ Honda, feat. Mos Def]
20. Grits [RZA]
21. Raw Heat (45 Version) [Percee P]
22. Smoking [Guilty Simpson, feat. Spacek]
23. Black Out [Brooklyn Academy]
24. Fix Up, Look Sharp [Dizzee Rascal]
25. Liar (La Fine Equipe Remix) [Chinese Man, feat. Kendra Morris and Dillon Cooper]
26. Back Up [Boozoo Bajou, feat. Oh No]
27. Uknowmylife [Greyboy, feat. Main Flow and Elgin Park]
28. Hard Twelve (The Ante) [Beat Assailant]
29. It's Time [Lanu, feat. Kero One]

About this product: this release is pressed on 3x black vinyl, housed as a box set.