Cart 0

Ulver - Flowers Of Evil LP

  • £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Flowers of Evil" is the twelfth studio album by Norwegian experimental electronica band Ulver.

Written and produced by Ulver, the album was released on August 28, 2020 via House of Mythology. The album was recorded in Oslo from summer 2019 to winter 2020 and mixed by Martin Glover and Michael Rendall in February 2020.


1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts

About this product: this reissue is pressed on "Ocean Blue" vinyl, limited pressing of 1000 copies.