Cart 0

The 1975 - The 1975 (10th Anniversary Edition) 2LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

10th Anniversary edition of The 1975s debut album… topping the UK album charts with 32k copies in week 1, the album is 2x platinum in the UK and 2x platinum in the US. Featuring the singles The City, Chocolate, Sex, Settle Down, Robbers and Girls.

Following headline performances at Reading and Leeds Festival The 1975 celebrate 10 years since the release of their self-titled breakthrough album on 1st September 2023. "The 1975" reflects the Manchester art-pop quartet’s shape-shifting adventurousness, an album of indelible choruses and mesmeric melodies that glides from electro grooves to alt-rock explosions to dreamy interludes.

"The 1975" was recorded in Liverpool, with Mike Crossey co-producing alongside the band’s Matthew Healy and George Daniel. A seamless meld of their kaleidoscopic range of influences, it encapsulates all that is great about pop music in 2013.

"The 1975" debuted at number one on the UK charts in 2013, is certified Platinum (US) and 2 x Platinum (UK), and set the path toward a solid run of international chart topping, awards, and sell-out arena tours across their subsequent releases.

The band have gone on to establish themselves as one of the biggest acts in the world and are currently on a world tour throughout 2023, playing a headline gig at London’s Finsbury Park in July.

2LP limited edition: "The 1975" on 140g clear vinyl, in gatefold sleeve.


1. The 1975
2. The City
3. M.O.N.E.Y.
4. Chocolate
5. Sex
6. Talk!
7. An Encounter
8. Heart Out
9. Settle Down
10. Robbers
11. Girls
12. 12
13. She Way Out
14. Menswear
15. Pressure
16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You

About this product: this is the 10th Anniversary reissue on 2x clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.