Cart 0

Taylor Swift - Lover 2LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Lover" is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on August 23, 2019, through Republic Records, and is her first album release after her departure from Big Machine Records, which resulted in a highly publicized dispute.

Swift recorded "Lover" with producers Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell and Frank Dukes from November 2018 to February 2019 following her 2018 Reputation Stadium Tour, where she felt motivated by the fans, helping her recover her mental health after the controversies leading up to "Reputation" (2017).

Swift conceived Lover as a "love letter to love", taking inspiration from her recalibrated personal life and newfound artistic freedom.


1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death by a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You'll Get Better [feat. Dixie Chicks]
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. Me! [feat. Brandon Urie]
17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight

About this product: this release is pressed on 'Baby Pink' and translucent light blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.