Cart 0

Taylor Swift - Folklore 2LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surprise album from the Queen Of Country Pop. Taylor Swift emerges from lockdown with a 17-track album of intimate indie folktronica, produced by Aaron Dessner from the National.

Written by Taylor with Dessner, Justin Vernon, Jack Antonoff and the mysterious William Bowery, it's an understated masterpiece of stripped back acoustic electronica, reminiscent of Sufjan Stevens in places; the Autumn to the Summery tie-dye pop of Lover. It also features a duet with Bon Iver.


1. The 1
2. Cardigan
3. The Last Great American Dynasty
4. Exile [feat. Bon Iver]
5. My Tears Ricochet
6. Mirrorball
7. Seven
8. August
9. This is Me Trying
10. Illicit Affairs
11. Invisible String
12. Mad Woman
13. Epiphany
14. Betty
15. Peace
16. Hoax
17. The Lakes (Bonus Track)

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x beige vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.