Cart 0


  • £13.00 / £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sault return with a bold and stunning album full of orchestral string and choral arrangements.

"Air" is totally different than anything Sault have released before and features seven lengthy compositions that sound like a classic film soundtrack. This unique band just keep raising the bar and interest.


1. Reality
2. Air
3. Heart
4. Solar
5. Time Is Precious
6. June 55
7. Luos Higher

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.