Cart 0
Ruts DC - Counterculture? CD/LP

Ruts DC - Counterculture? CD/LP

  • $16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruts back with a new album and they haven't lost any of their fire.


1. Faces in the Sky
2. Caught in the Killzone
3. X-Ray Joy
4. The Question Is...
5. Born Innocent
6. Counterculture?
7. Too Much
8. Poison Games
9. Sleep
10. Cyclone
11. Pretty Lunatics

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl.