Cart 0

Boris - Heavy Rocks (2022) CD/LP

  • £13.00 / £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album, 10 pulse-pounding tracks, highlight the very trajectory of Boris and their storied career - from the driving, fuzzed out Rock n' Roll opener She is Burning, to the punk, raucous My Name is Blank, Boris are heavier than ever before. Question 1 is just kickass - D-beats give way to a doomed, spaced out and heavier-than-anything guitar wailing and feedback, before diving back into their metal, sending the listener into a complete frenzy.


1. She is Burning
2. Cramper
3. My Name is Blank
4. Blah Blah Blah
5. Question 1
6. Nosferatu
7. Ruins
8. Ghostly Imagination
9. Chained
10. (Not) Last Song

About this product: this release is pressed on gold vinyl.