Cart 0
Boris With Merzbow - Klatter LP

Boris With Merzbow - Klatter LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available on LP for the first time outside of Japan, experimental rock pioneers Boris and noise mastermind Merzbow present "Klatter", the third collaboration between the two groups.


1. Introduction
2. Akuma no Uta
3. Jane
4. Klatter 1
5. Naki Kyoku

About this product: this reissue is pressed on neon pink vinyl.